Bridges.Racing | Dean Karnage Kearney | James Deane. | Piotr Więcek | Worthouse. Drift Team


Formula DRIFT Team – Team Principle: Bryan Bridges | Drivers: Oracle Lighting Dean Kearney, Worthouse. Drift Team Piotr Więcek & James Deane


Launched in 1995 – Our team currently competes in the Formula Drift Championship with the ORACLE Lighting Achilles Radial Dodge Viper. We won the 2012 Championship and our driver, Dean “Karnage” Kearney is the 2009 Prodrift Champion.

We are also in partnership with Worthouse Drift Team, supporting the twin Nissan Silvia S15 cars of Piotr Więcek – Three time Drift Masters Grand Prix Champion and James Deane – Three time Drift Allstars European Champion.

Our team principle is Bryan Bridges, a former NHRA Sport Compact Champ and all-around good guy. In addition to our drifting championships, our team is made up of a crew of OG sport compact pioneers with numerous drag racing and time attack records and championships among us.

  • 2012 Formula Drift Champions
  • 2009 Prodrift Champion
  • NHRA Sport Compact Champion


Subscribe to our Newsletter